CURRENT MEMBERS

 
Here’s a List of our Current Members. Join Us…

Listing by STATE

Arizona
Kelly Snailum kelly@remedypm.com Scottsdale AZ
California
Kristi Cooper kristi.cooper@pilatesanytime.com Carpinteria CA
Ken Gilbert kengilbertembodyment@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA
Aliza Nizet aliza@atozpilates.com Santa Barbara CA
Andromeda Stevens andromedastevens@gmail.com Encino CA
Colorado
Patricia Guyton pat@patguytonpilates.com Boulder CO
Whitney Shea whitney.g.shea@gmail.com Boulder CO
Connecticut
Fran Hoyte fhoyte@me.com Norwalk CT
Florida
Megyn Taback megynrocks@gmail.com Coral Springs FL
Patricia Welter pilates@suncoastpilates.com Palm Harbor FL
Hawaii
Zohreh Ellison zohrehellison@gmail.com Kailua HI
MISSOURI
Julie B Stern jstern131@gmail.com Saint Louis MO
Nevada
Darcie Osborn bbbydarcie@gmail.com Las Vegas NV
New Jersey
Gina Jackson gina@pilates4fitness.com Guttenberg NJ
Nichole L’vov nichole@ispilates.com Hightstown NJ
Marggi Vangeli marggi@att.net Chatham NJ
New Mexico
Kevin Bowen kevin@kevinabowen.com Santa Fe NM
New York
Benjamin Degenhardt benjamin@benjamindegenhardt.com Brooklyn NY
Anula Maiberg anula.maiberg@gmail.com Brooklyn NY
PENNSYLVANIA
Grainne Sharp blackdogpilates@gmail.com Narberth PA
TEXAS
Elizabeth Jones-Boswell pilatesrehab@gmail.com Houston TX
Hilary Opehim hilarywap@gmail.com Houston TX
Tanya Swayze- Miller tanyamillerpilates@gmail.com Harlingen TX
WASHINGTON
Maria Sevilla maria@sevillabodyworks.com Spokane WA
CHINA
Isabella Ma isa.ma@163.com Guangzhou China
Hai Zhang changhaiwj@163.com Guangzhou China
UNITED KINGDOM
Joakim Valsinger joakim@balanspilates.com Perth UK

 

Listing by NAME

First Name Last Name Email City State
Kevin Bowen kevin@kevinabowen.com Santa Fe NM
Kristi Cooper kristi.cooper@pilatesanytime.com Carpinteria CA
Benjamin Degenhardt benjamin@benjamindegenhardt.com Brooklyn NY
Zohreh Ellison zohrehellison@gmail.com Kailua HI
Ken Gilbert kengilbertembodyment@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA

Fran

Hoyte

fhoyte@me.com

Norwalk

CT

Patricia

Guyton

pat@patguytonpilates.com

Boulder

CO

Gina Jackson gina@pilates4fitness.com Guttenberg NJ
Mary Johlfs mary.johlfs@gmail.com Falls Church VA
Elizabeth Jones-Boswell pilatesrehab@gmail.com Houston TX
Nichole L’vov nichole@ispilates.com Hightstown NJ
Isabella Ma isa.ma@163.com Guangzhou China
Anula Maiberg anula.maiberg@gmail.com Brooklyn NY
Aliza Nizet aliza@atozpilates.com Santa Barbara CA
Hilary Opehim hilarywap@gmail.com Houston TX
Darcie Osborn bbbydarcie@gmail.com Las Vegas NV
Maria Sevilla maria@sevillabodyworks.com Spokane WA
Grainne Sharp blackdogpilates@gmail.com Narberth PA
Whitney Shea whitney.g.shea@gmail.com Boulder CO
Kelly Snailum kelly@remedypm.com Scottsdale AZ
Julie B Stern jstern131@gmail.com Saint Louis MO
Andromeda Stevens andromedastevens@gmail.com Encino CA
Tanya Swayze- Miller tanyamillerpilates@gmail.com Harlingen TX
Megyn Taback megynrocks@gmail.com Coral Springs FL

Joakim

Valsinger

joakim@balanspilates.com

Perth

United Kingdom

Marggi

Vangeli

marggi@att.net

Chatham

NJ

Patricia Welter pilates@suncoastpilates.com Palm Harbor FL
Hai Zhang changhaiwj@163.com Guangzhou China

 

The Pilates Initiative is looking for dedicated individuals and businesses who will support the mission and outreach programs of the organization. Join the organization now and your membership will take effect in 2108. Our 6 – month goal is to have 100 Pilates Initiative Community classes running across the US and abroad by June 1, 2018.

 

 

Member will receive a listing in our membership directory as well as a separate listing in our Find a Pilates Initiative Community class in your area.

For more information you can send an email to: info@thepilatesinitiative.org – or click below to become a member.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Joakim Valsinger

We are currently in the development stage of creating sponsorship opportunities for this new initiative. If you or your company or foundation would like to discuss crafting a custom sponsorship, please contact Kevin Bowen at Kevin@thepilatesinitiative.org.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The Pilates Initiative

support, outreach, education, advocacy

Contact Us

As we begin this new journey, we'd love to hear from you! You can contact us at the email below, or you can submit a message with the form to the right. This effort is going to take the entire community so we look forward to your thoughts, questions and input.

Email: info@thepilatesinitiative.org